Skip To Main Content

Calendar @KIS

The community calendar highlights learning, co-curricular, student life, and campus wide events happening at Kyiv International School.  The calendar also lists International Days and National Holidays that are reflective of the diverse community at KIS.

2022-2023 School Calendar

 

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3